company

Offshore Service Gesellschaft is your partner for all service requirements from quay edges to your offshore location. We develop concepts for the efficient implementation of a wide variety of logistical needs and put them into practice for our customers. […]

 read more

Logistics

In offshore activities, offshore logistics costs present a large percentage of the total cost and thus significantly impact economic efficiency. In addition, they are further negatively impacted by disturbance variables, such as the weather. […]

 read more

added value

Thanks to being a part of a strong community, we are able to handle all logistics processes, from the quay wall, to port handling, transportation, and final offshore location. We create added value for you through complementary skill sets and the pooling of competencies. […]

 read more

 


Offshore Service News

Successful SGU Certification

OSG has received the unrestricted certificate according to the regulations of the “Safety Certificate for Contractors” issued by DEKRA Certification GmbH. The certificate allows OSG to work based on a management system that complies with the regulations of SCC** standards.

The SCC certificate is a combined work and environment management system governing (occupational) health and safety, as well as environmental protection.

All Offshore Service News


From our service supply

Campaigns

We use the term campaign to refer to offshore transportation that is harmonized with all parties involved.  These runs are made at the perfect point in time.  Through coordinated mid-term planning, goods, personnel, and tasks to be implemented are scheduled in a harmonized manner and combined to one run (= campaign) to achieve the highest […]

read more

Unternehmen

Die Offshore Service Gesellschaft ist Ihr Logistikdienstleister für alle Transportaufgaben zwischen Hafenkante und Offshore-Lokation. Wir entwickeln Konzepte für eine effiziente Durchführung der unterschiedlichsten Logistikanforderungen und begleiten Sie entlang der Offshore-Logistikkette. […]

 mehr erfahren

Logistik

Die Logistikkosten haben eine erhebliche Auswirkung auf die Wirtschaftlichkeit und werden durch Störgrößen, wie dem Wettereinfluss zusätzlich beeinflusst. Eine durchdachte Logistik für den Transport von Crew und Material ist daher vorrangig. Wir bieten eine Komplettversorgung für alle möglichen Offshore-Installationen und eine dafür angepasste Logistik. […]

 mehr erfahren

Mehrwert

Durch die Zugehörigkeit zu einer starken Gemeinschaft können wir die gesamte Logistikkette von der Kommissionierung an der Kaikante über den Hafenumschlag bis zum Transport zur finalen Lokation abbilden. Wir schaffen durch sich ergänzende Fähigkeiten und die Bündelung von Kompetenzen für Sie einen Mehrwert. […]

 mehr erfahren


Offshore Service News

Erfolgreiche SGU-Zertifizierung

Die OSG hat von der DEKRA Certification GmbH das uneingeschränkte Zertifikat nach dem Regelwerk der „Sicherheits Certificat Contractoren“ erhalten. Das Zertifikat bescheinigt der OSG nach einem Managementsystem zu arbeiten, welches dem Regelwerk des SCC**-Standards entspricht.

Das SCC-Zertifikat ist ein kombiniertes Arbeits- und Umweltmanagementsystem, welches Belange der (Arbeits-) Sicherheit, sowie des Gesundheits- und Umweltschutzes (SGU) regelt.

Alle Offshore Service News


Aus unserem Service Angebot

Entsorgung

Auf jeder Offshore-Lokation fallen Abfälle der unterschiedlichsten Art an. Wir holen die Abfälle ab und führen sie einer fachgerechten Entsorgung oder dem Recycling zu. Wir stellen Ihnen die geeigneten Transportbehälter zur Verfügung, gegebenenfalls können wir durch Sortierung weitere Kosteneinsparungen generieren. Der Umgang mit Gefahrstoffen ist gerade im umweltsensiblen Offshore-Bereich von herausragender Bedeutung. Neben der großen […]

weiterlesen